Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Jaa

Osoite Kauppakartanonkatu 17, 00930 Helsinki

Sähköposti: info@monik.fi

Ytunnus: 2497947 - 9

 

Urax työhönvalmennushanke

 

Hunderra Assefa

Projektipäälikkö

Puh: 044306 1046 

Email: Hunderra.assefa@monik.fi

 

Oona Timonen                                                                            

Työhönvalmentaja                                                                  

Puh: 0451426137                                                                       

Email: Oona.Timonen@monik.fi                                                

 

Ali Abdi

Yritysyhteistyövastaava / Työhönvalmentaja

Puh: 044 5777 831 

Email: ali.abdi@monik.fi

 

 

Next Generation hanke

 

Liban Ismail                                                                              

Projektipäälikkö                                                                       

Puhelin: 045 8666640                                                               

Email:liban.ismail@monik.fi                                                                

 

Abdillahi Ismail

Projektityöntekijä

Puhelin: 044 279 6687

Email: abdillahi.ahmed@monik.fi

 

Naley Isse

Projektityöntekijä

Puhelin: 046 5660 252

Email:naley.isse@monik.fi

 

 

Safe Stadi

 

Ahmed Said                                                                         

Järjestökoordinaattori                                                                

Puhelin: 046 564 3214                                                                

Email: ahmed.said@monik.fi    

 

Marko Kivikoski                                                                             

Projektikoordinaattori                                                                    

Puhelin: 040 838 2156                                                                  

Email: Marko.Kivikoski@monik.fi                                                           

 

Muut

 

Adan Mohamed

Toiminnanjohtaja

Puhelin: 045 142 6137

Email: adan.mohamed@monik.fi

 

 

Go to top